Vegetarian and Flexitarian Recipes
The vegetarian and flexitarian recipes in this section contain dairy, eggs, and/or honey. Some contain non-vegetarian cheeses but include an option for vegetarian-friendly substitutions. Most of the recipes are also gluten-free or have a gluten-free option. Some also have a vegan option. For vegetarian recipes that are also vegan, check out the "vegan recipes" section.