The vegetarian recipes in this section were posted prior to 2019 and contain dairy, eggs, and/or honey. Some also contain cheeses that are often not technically considered vegetarian, but include an option for vegetarian-friendly substitutions. Most of the recipes are also gluten-free or have a gluten-free option. Some also have a vegan option. For vegetarian recipes that are also vegan, check out the "vegan recipes" section.